Tournament-Calendar of Chess Results

[New date] [change date] [delete date]

Tournament selection
Category
Start-DateEnd-DateMay 2017FED URL DOC
Mon.2017/05/01Thu.2018/02/15FIDE ratingIND URL
Mon.2017/05/01Thu.2018/02/15FIDE ratingIND URL
Mon.2017/05/01Thu.2018/02/15FIDE ratingIND URL
Start-DateEnd-DateDec. 2017FED URL DOC
Fri.2017/12/15Sat.2017/12/16Landesoffene Grazer U8-U16 Meisterschaften im KarmeliterhofAUT URL
Fri.2017/12/29Sat.2018/01/061. Internationales Schilcherlandopen Preisfonds: 28.510,--AUT URL PDF
Start-DateEnd-DateFeb. 2018FED URL DOC
Sat.2018/02/03Wed.2018/02/07Open Sonnenalp/Allgäu, 5 Rd., EloGER URL PDF
Sat.2018/02/10Sat.2018/02/17 7. Internationales Villach Open - 10-17.02.2018 - Admira VillachAUT URL PDF
Sat.2018/02/10Sat.2018/02/172. Villacher JugendstadtmeisterschaftAUT URL PDF
Start-DateEnd-DateMar. 2018FED URL DOC
Fri.2018/03/02Sun.2018/03/112. Seminarturnier/Open LanzaroteESP URL PDF
Thu.2018/03/29Mon.2018/04/02Int. Bad Ragazer OsteropenSUI URL
Start-DateEnd-DateMay 2018FED URL DOC
Sat.2018/05/05Sun.2018/05/13Int. Bodensee OPENAUT URL
Sun.2018/05/06Sat.2018/05/12Int, Bodensee-SeniorenopenAUT URL
Thu.2018/05/10Fri.2018/05/25Panamakanal - 4. Schachturnier auf SeeUSA URL PDF
Fri.2018/05/18Mon.2018/05/2112. Salzkammergut Schachopen (4 Gruppen, 3.000 Euro Preisfonds, FIDE-Wertung)AUT URL PDF
Start-DateEnd-DateApr. 2019FED URL DOC
Thu.2019/04/18Mon.2019/04/22Int. Bad Ragazer OsteropenSUI URL
Start-DateEnd-DateMay 2019FED URL DOC
Sat.2019/05/25Sun.2019/06/02Int. Bodensee OPENAUT URL
Sun.2019/05/26Sat.2019/06/01Int. Bodensee-SeniorenopenAUT URL