2dto. Torneo Internacional de Entrenamiento Juvenil GRUPO H Miércoles y Sábados 17:30Caracas, 16:30 Bogota y Lima, 15:30 Guatemala

Last update 20.10.2020 00:48:20, Creator/Last Upload: federacion venezolana de ajedrez (li.7)

Parameters Show tournament details, Link with tournament calendar
ListsStarting rank list of players, Alphabetical list
Rank after Round 4, Pairings/Results
Ranking crosstable after Round 4, Starting rank crosstable, Statistics, Playing schedule
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Starting rank list of players

No.NameFideIDFEDRtg
4Reyes GabrielPER1587
3Espichan LuisPER1578
7Corado AdrianGUA1548
2Herrada MariaPER1546
6Campos XimenaCOL1517
5Gonzalez Juan PabloVEN1511
8Guevara AngelloPER1472
1Maravi AymePER1462
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2020 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 25.08.2020 09:21
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use