2dto. Torneo Internacional de Entrenamiento Juvenil GRUPO G. Miércoles y Sábados: 19:00Caracas, 18:00 Bogota y Lima, 17:00 Guatemala

Last update 19.10.2020 23:42:02, Creator/Last Upload: federacion venezolana de ajedrez (li.7)

Parameters Show tournament details, Link with tournament calendar
ListsStarting rank list of players, Alphabetical list
Rank after Round 4, Pairings/Results
Ranking crosstable after Round 4, Starting rank crosstable, Statistics, Playing schedule
Excel and PrintPrint list, Export to Excel (.xlsx), Export to PDF-File

Starting rank list of players

No.NameFideIDFEDRtg
2Guzman XiomaraPER1679
8Salazar AdielPER1654
1Melgar HachiPER1650
3Castañeda FabianVEN1636
4Mussaffi JorgeVEN1624
5Jimenez FabianaPER1620
6Cotes SantiagoCOL1605
7Lopez Jose DavidGUA1587
Chess-Tournament-Results-Server © 2006-2020 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 25.08.2020 09:21
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use