Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:


Senast uppdaterad10.11.2019 13:17:58, Creator/Last Upload: drshah21

Korstabell, efter startnummer

Nr.NamnRatingNation1.Rd2.Rd3.Rd4.Rd5.Rd6.RdPoängPlac. TB1  TB2  TB3 
1YASH PITRODA1298IND 25w- -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,0470,012,513,5
2KUSHAL RADIA1233IND 26b0 7w1 30b1 28w1 17b1 9w04,080,019,520,5
3MAHI MARVANIYA1136IND 27w1 19b1 10w1 6b0 18w0 31w½3,5150,021,023,5
4YASHVI MARVANIYA1112IND 28b1 23w1 9b1 5w1 8b1 6w16,010,022,025,0
5DHAIRYAA PARASHAR1077IND 29w1 22b1 14w1 4b0 6w0 27w03,0190,020,022,0
6GARVI SHAH1076IND 30b1 26w1 18b1 3w1 5b1 4b05,030,021,522,5
7HEER BABARIYA1057IND 31w½ 2b0 12w1 19b1 39w0 22b13,5160,016,517,5
8KHUSHI SHAH1056IND 32b1 36w1 39b1 31w1 4w0 18b15,040,021,022,5
9RIAAN SHAH1042IND 34w1 35b1 4w0 27b1 23w1 2b15,020,022,023,0
10HUTIKA SONAIYA1013IND 33b1 40w1 3b0 32w1 26b0 28w14,0120,017,519,5
11AADITYA DOSHI0IND 35w0 31b0 37b0 46w1 36b1 40w13,0240,015,016,5
12AANAND GANATRA0IND 36b0 32w0 7b0 47w0 46b0 30w11,0460,012,013,0
13ANSUL JANI0IND 37w1 39b0 29w0 34b1 38w0 41b13,0260,014,515,5
14ARYAN ANARKAT0IND 38b1 44w1 5b0 39w0 31b0 43w13,0200,018,520,5
15AVSAR GANATRA0IND 39w0 34b0 42w½ 48b1 19w1 44w02,5290,014,515,5
16CHIRAG VALA0IND 40b0 33w1 32b0 36w1 37b1 38w½3,5170,014,516,0
17DRON KANABAR0IND 41w1 45b0 34w1 29b1 2w0 35b03,0250,015,016,0
18HET RAMANI0IND 42b1 48w1 6w0 38b1 3b1 8w04,090,019,021,0
19JAGRUT MODI0IND 43w1 3w0 36b½ 7w0 15b0 20b12,5300,013,014,0
20JASH FALDU0IND 44b0 37w1 38b0 35w0 33b0 19w01,0420,017,520,0
21JAY FEFAR0IND 45w0 41b0 43w0 42b½ 34w1 36b12,5310,010,511,5
22KHUSHI UPADHYAY0IND 46b1 5w0 40b0 37w0 42b1 7w02,0370,013,515,5
23KIRAT TARWANI0IND 47w1 4b0 35w1 40b1 9b0 32w14,060,020,022,0
24KRINA PIPALIYA0IND 48b0 38w0 46b1 44w0 47b0 42w01,0450,013,515,5
25KRISH TANNA0IND 1b- -0 -0 -0 -0 -00,0480,012,513,5
26KRISH TANNA0IND 2w1 6b0 41w1 45b1 10w1 39b15,050,020,022,0
27MAHIMA PARMAR0IND 3b0 42w1 44b1 9w0 40w1 5b14,0130,017,519,5
28MALAY TRIVEDI0IND 4w0 43b1 48w1 2b0 41w1 10b03,0230,018,020,0
29NAITIK PAREKH0IND 5b0 46w1 13b1 17w0 44b0 45w02,0340,016,018,0
30NEEL VEKARIYA0IND 6w0 47b1 2w0 41b0 48w0 12b01,0440,015,016,0
31PRANAV THOBHANI0IND 7b½ 11w1 45w1 8b0 14w1 3b½4,0100,018,021,0
32PRUSHTI THUMAR0IND 8w0 12b1 16w1 10b0 43w1 23b03,0220,018,519,5
33RAHIL KALARIYA0IND 10w0 16b0 47w1 43b0 20w1 48b13,0280,013,514,5
34RAHUL GAR0IND 9b0 15w1 17b0 13w0 21b0 46w01,0430,016,018,0
35RAKSHYA CHAPANI0IND 11b1 9w0 23b0 20b1 45w1 17w14,0110,018,019,0
36RAMYA PARSANIA0IND 12w1 8b0 19w½ 16b0 11w0 21w01,5410,016,517,5
37RISHI JANIANI0IND 13b0 20b0 11w1 22b1 16w0 47b13,0270,013,514,5
38RISHI MEHTA0IND 14w0 24b1 20w1 18w0 13b1 16b½3,5180,014,515,5
39RUSHIL MEHTA0IND 15b1 13w1 8w0 14b1 7b1 26w04,070,019,522,0
40SAMARTH POPAT0IND 16w1 10b0 22w1 23w0 27b0 11b02,0320,018,520,5
41SAUMYA KAMANI0IND 17b0 21w1 26b0 30w1 28b0 13w02,0330,016,517,5
42SHIVANG SOLANKI0IND 18w0 27b0 15b½ 21w½ 22w0 24b12,0350,015,016,0
43SHREYAL LIMBASIYA0IND 19b0 28w0 21b1 33w1 32b0 14b02,0360,014,517,0
44TASNEEM HIRANI0IND 20w1 14b0 27w0 24b1 29w1 15b14,0140,012,513,5
45TRISHIL GADHIA0IND 21b1 17w1 31b0 26w0 35b0 29b13,0210,018,520,5
46TUSHIT TAVIYA0IND 22w0 29b0 24w0 11b0 12w1 34b12,0400,09,010,0
47YUG PITRODA0IND 23b0 30w0 33b0 12b1 24w1 37w02,0390,012,013,0
48ZIA VORA0IND 24w1 18b0 28b0 15w0 30b1 33w02,0380,013,514,5

Tie Break1: Direct Encounter (The results of the players in the same point group)
Tie Break2: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)
Tie Break3: Buchholz Tie-Breaks (variabel with parameter)

Schackurneringsresultat-server © 2006-2020 Heinz Herzog, CMS-Version 25.08.2020 09:21
PixFuture exclusive partner, Legal details/Terms of use