Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

West-Vlaams Ploegenrapidkampioenschap 2019

Son güncelleme26.05.2019 07:35:22, Oluşturan/Son Yükleyen: kbsk brugge

5 Turdan Sonra Nihai Siralama

Rk.Bşl.No.TakımOyun  +   =   -  EB1  EB2  EB3 
11KBSK 1 A55001017,5186,5
22Roeselare 1 A5401815,0158,0
34KOSK 1 A5302610,589,0
48KOSK 2 B530269,077,3
53Oostkamp 1 A5212511,0106,5
65Bredene A5212510,087,0
79Roeselare 2 B521259,076,5
87Izegem 1 A520348,569,3
96KBSK 2 A503238,572,0
1011Waregem 1 B511338,056,3
1112Gistel 1 B503237,557,3
1210Dolle Torre B502325,545,0

Esitlik Bozma1: Matchpoints (2 for wins, 1 for Draws, 0 for Losses)
Esitlik Bozma2: points (game-points)
Esitlik Bozma3: FIDE-Sonneborn-Berger-Tie-Break