Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Championnat National Blitz 2018

Senast uppdaterad07.04.2019 16:38:01, Creator/Last Upload: fédération mauritanienne des échecs


1CMHemam Moulaye Brahim19600054MTN2093
2CMTaleb Mohamed Ahmed19600038MTN2030
3Mohamed Lemine Mohamed19601409MTN1723
4Hassan Abderrahmane19601433MTN1786
5Mohamed Abderrahim Taleb Mohamed19601441MTN1741
6Ahmed Val Ahmedou19600364MTN1881
7Yaha Abdellahi19600402MTN1779
8Cheikh Ahmed Ishak19600623MTN1722
9Mohamed Vall Sidi Mohamed Herma19601824MTN1649
10Mohamed Lemine Ahmedou Bamba19601093MTN1522
11Ahmed Yaha19600399MTN1648
12Elvoullany Moctar Essalem19600518MTN1459
13Didal Mohamed19601930MTN1458
14Mohamed Hamdy19601760MTN0
15Sidi Med Abdeiiahi19602049MTN0