Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

SpSch Blitz März 2019: Michele Cicilano überlegener Sieger!! 2.Timofey Korovin!

Last update 16.03.2019 00:33:57, Creator/Last Upload: hans karrer

Starting rank

1Seiler ErichSUI1844
2Cicilano MicheleSUI1642
3Bruni FabrizioSUI1601
4Demiraj DamianSUI1576
5Demiraj DavidSUI1575
6Korovin TimofeySUI1568
7Deteindre ThierrySUI1300
8Garfias SantiagoMEX1300
9Hollenstein AugustoMEX1300
10Widmer LaurinSUI1300
11Arnold JuliSUI1200
12Arnold MicheleSUI1200
13Arnold YoschikoSUI1200
14Gravic IvankaSUI1200
15Gravic MirkoSUI1200
16Kumschick JulianSUI1200
17Kumschick NoahSUI1200
18Mister QSUI1200