Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Taça Augusta Con 2018 - 7, 8, 9 Dez-Novo Local: Sede Jogos CXB - Junta Nogueira

Last update 09.12.2018 20:41:44, Creator/Last Upload: fpxbraga

Starting rank

1CMDias Ivo Rodrigues1901680POR2180Aa Didaxis - A2d
2Santiago Pereira Miguel Angel2270935ESP1926CX Marin
3Silva Pedro Gil Ferreira1946102POR1861Forum Airão São João
4Demyanchuk Sergey1937251POR1840Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga
5Francisco Rodriguez Jose Carlos24527718ESP1838Forum Airão São João
6Guimarães Álvaro José Espera1903020POR1788Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga
7Martinez Ferreira Oscar24527726ESP1758Forum Airão São João
8Pinheiro Paulo Adélio Fialho1955110POR1397Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga
9Mendes Bruno Daniel Durães Pe1947770POR1379Cxe E.B. 2, 3 João Meira
10Demiantchouk Alexei1937243POR1320Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga
11Malhadas Daniel Cerveira Furt1943723POR1302Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga
12Dias Carlos Manuel Vieira1921827POR1265Aa Didaxis - A2d
13Duarte Francisco Joaquim Viel1941011POR1239O Amanhã Da Criança
14Silva António José M. Abreu F1948148POR1179Forum Airão São João
15Frolov Ilya1961217POR1173Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga
16Pacheco João Daniel Barbosa1948130POR1167Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga
17Fernandes Tiago João Carneiro1941305POR1134Cxe E.B. 2, 3 João Meira
18Silva José Lucas Ferreira1954342POR1081Forum Airão São João
19Pacheco João Pedro Lima1953133POR1071Cxb - Clube Xadrez Braga
20Alonso Alvarez Alvaro54570123ESP0CX Marin
21Alonso Alvarez Daniel54570115ESP0CX Marin
22Amaral Ricardo Andrade NogueiraPOR0Ad Paranhos Da Beira
23Duarte Duarte António Vilela1957040POR0O Amanhã Da Criança
24Luís Francisco Dos Santos De1962329POR0Gd Dias Ferreira
25Peixoto Francisco Gouveia1962035POR0Cxe E.B. 2, 3 João Meira
26Pinto José João Meireles Alves1961756POR0Aa Didaxis - A2d