Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Open Blitz Mai 2016

Senast uppdaterad16.05.2016 01:01:58, Creator/Last Upload: fédération mauritanienne des échecs


1CMSidi Mbareck Mohamed19600186MTN2022
2CMTaleb Mohamed Ahmed19600038MTN1998
3Sabar Ethmane Daouda19600097MTN1989
4Nocha Sidahmed19600259MTN1751
5Ahmed Val Ahmedou19600364MTN1793
6Abdallahi Med Mahmoud19600615MTN1759
7Cheikh Ahmed Ishak19600623MTN1709
8Mohamed Lemine Mohamed19601409MTN1702
9Chighali Cheikh Tijani19600909MTN1692
10Bellal Tiyeb19601131MTN1671
11El Hady El Waled19601719MTN0
12Med Mahd Med Beiba19600917MTN1632
13Abdellahi Abou Bekrin19600372MTN1619
14Mohamed Salem Ahmed19601123MTN1595
15Abderrahim Taleb Mohamed19601441MTN1563
16Ahmed Yaha19600399MTN0
17Mohamed Lemine N19601395MTN0
18Mohamed Nour Dine Mayaba Mohamed Lemine19601743MTN0